Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Senior Day
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Oct 23
3:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Wed Oct 24
3:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Wed Oct 24
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
William Smith
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 27
vs. CCC Championships
@ Wenham, Mass.
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Nov 10
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Suffolk
Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
Salve Regina
Fri Nov 16
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Bridgewater St.
The Cave Classic
Wed Nov 21
TBA
Salve Regina
at Brown
Wed Nov 28
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Newbury College
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 14
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Suffolk
Sat Nov 17
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Hartwick
@ Northampton, Mass. Smith College Tournament
Sun Nov 18
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Smith College Tournament
@ Northampton, Mass.
Sat Nov 24
2:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Misericordia
Mercy Tournament
Sun Nov 25
2:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Gwynedd Mercy
@ Dallas, Pa. Mercy Tournament
Wed Nov 28
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Wed Oct 24
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Oct 27
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Sat Nov 03
12:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Senior Day
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 02
7:05 PM
U. of New England
Salve Regina
Sat Nov 03
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Fri Nov 09
7:05 PM
Curry
Salve Regina
Sat Nov 10
4:50 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Nov 17
7:05 PM
Endicott
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
William Smith
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
William Smith
Salve Regina
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
SUNY Canton
Salve Regina
Sat Nov 03
2:00 PM
SUNY Canton
Salve Regina
Fri Nov 09
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Morrisville St.
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Morrisville St.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Wed Oct 24
3:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Oct 23
3:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Curry
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 16
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Newport, R.I.
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
at Salve Regina
Senior Day
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
No Event
View Full Schedule
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Salve Regina University Athletics - Camps and Clinics


Parents of future Seahawks and fans of Seahawk athletics, here is your chance to attend one of the sports camps offered by some of Salve Regina University's head coaches.

Click on the sport you are interested in to jump to that information or scroll down:

Baseball   |   Tennis  


SEAHAWK BASEBALL CAMP
Date:
 Wednesday, August 1, 2018 | Sunday, September 2, 2018 | Sunday, November 4, 2018 [9:15 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.]
Ages: Open for 9th to 12th Graders of all levels
Directed by: Salve Regina head coach Eric Cirella
Contact: (401) 341-2267 or eric.cirella@salve.edu
Camp Brochure (Aug. 1) | Camp Brochure (Sept. 2) | Camp Brochure (Nov. 4)

Register online at http://bit.ly/28IoKHj


MEGS™ DOUBLES TENNIS CLINIC
Date:
 Sunday, October 14, 2018 [9 - 10:30 a.m.; registration at 8:45 a.m.]
Ages: All, ages 5-18
Directed by: Peter Torgrimson
Contact: (401) 341-2271 or peter.torgrimson@salve.edu
Megs™ Doubles Brochure