Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Salve Regina
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Babson
Babson Tournament
Mon Dec 31
TBA
Babson Tournament
vs. Salve Regina
@ Wellesley, Mass. Babson Tournament
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Oswego
Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. TBD
@ Oswego, N.Y. Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
Sat Jan 05
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Salve Regina
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Salve Regina
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Babson
Babson Tournament
Mon Dec 31
TBA
Babson Tournament
vs. Salve Regina
@ Wellesley, Mass. Babson Tournament
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 08
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Thu Jan 10
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Oswego
Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. TBD
@ Oswego, N.Y. Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
Fri Jan 11
7:35 PM
Morrisville
Salve Regina
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Jan 19
7:05 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 22
7:35 PM
Plymouth St.
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 05
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Salve Regina
Sun Jan 06
4:05 PM
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Salem St.
Sat Jan 12
7:00 PM
Salem St.
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 15
7:00 PM
Williams
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 19
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Clark University
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Salem St.
Wed Feb 27
5:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Wed Mar 06
5:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Sun Mar 10
TBA
Adams St.
vs. Salve Regina
@ Colorado Spring, Colo.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Simmons
Salve Regina
Thu Mar 07
TBA
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Tue Mar 12
TBA
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Wed Mar 20
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Mon Mar 25
TBA
Southern Vt.
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Tue Mar 26
TBA
Springfield
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Wed Apr 10
TBA
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Curry
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 29
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Regis (Mass.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Salve Regina University Athletics - Club


Salve Regina Club Sports consist of cheerleading, karate, men’s and women’s rugby, and swimming. The club sports offered at Salve Regina fall in between varsity sports and intramurals. The clubs compete on an intercollegiate level, but they do not compete under the NCAA guidelines.

Each club sport has a head coach and is completely student run. Club presidents, vice presidents, secretaries, and treasurers are elected on an annual basis and are responsible for the scheduling of all practices and games, the ordering of all equipment and uniforms, and all other organizational tasks that are necessary for a club sport team to function on an intercollegiate level.

All of our club sports conduct tryouts at the beginning of each academic year. All Salve Regina students are welcome to participate/try-out for any of our club sports. For more information on each of our club sports or to contact any of the coach's or club officials, please click on the club sport you are interested in:

Cheerleadinghahnd@salve.edu - $50 dues

Karate - TBA - $50 dues

Men’s Rugbyhingo66@gmail.com -$100 dues

Women’s Rugby –catcarmignani@gmail.com -$100 dues

SwimmingCMMellen@hotmail.com -$75 dues

Complete the Online Club Sports Participation Form using a desktop computer (Chrome or Firfox preferred as browsers)

Just making a payment? Click HERE to pay your dues online.

Contact Information:

Dawn Hahn
hahnd@salve.edu
Office: (401) 341-2269