Fri Feb 22
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Stevens Institute
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Morrisville St.
Colonial Hockey Conference Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 23
4:30 PM
Lowest remaining seed
Salve Regina
CCC Semifinal
Wed Feb 27
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Simmons
Salve Regina
Mon Mar 04
5:00 PM
Southern Vt.
Salve Regina
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Thu Mar 07
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
View Full Schedule
Fri Feb 22
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Stevens Institute
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
Salve Regina
Fri Mar 08
1:30 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Ohio Northern
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Lake Myrtle #7
Sat Mar 09
2:30 PM
Webster
vs. Salve Regina
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Chain O' Lakes Stadium
Sat Mar 09
6:30 PM
Rochester Inst.
vs. Salve Regina
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Chain O' Lakes Stadium
Sun Mar 10
1:15 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
vs. Salve Regina
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Chain O' Lakes Stadium
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Feb 23
4:30 PM
Lowest remaining seed
Salve Regina
CCC Semifinal
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Morrisville St.
Colonial Hockey Conference Quarterfinals
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Feb 27
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Adams St.
Wed Mar 13
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Colorado Col.
Wed Mar 20
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Simmons
Salve Regina
Mon Mar 04
5:00 PM
Southern Vt.
Salve Regina
Thu Mar 07
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
Bay Path
Salve Regina
Tue Mar 12
6:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Wed Mar 20
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Mount Holyoke
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sun Mar 10
2:00 PM
Finlandia
vs. Salve Regina
@ Minneola, Fla. THE Spring Games
Sun Mar 10
6:30 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Olivet
@ Minneola, Fla. THE Spring Games
Mon Mar 11
10:00 AM
Salve Regina
vs. Meredith
@ Winter Haven, Fla. THE Spring Games
Mon Mar 11
12:15 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Wooster
@ Winter Haven, Fla. THE Spring Games
Wed Mar 13
12:15 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
vs. Salve Regina
@ Winter Haven, Fla. THE Spring Games
Wed Mar 13
2:30 PM
Plymouth St.
vs. Salve Regina
@ Winter Haven, Fla. THE Spring Games
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Mar 26
3:30 PM
Springfield
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
TBA
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
Salve Regina
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 29
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Regis (Mass.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 22
3:00 PM
at Bridgewater State
Sat Mar 23
9:00 AM
at Bridgewater State
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
at UMass Dartmouth
Sat Apr 06
at Fitchburg State
Sat Apr 13
at Southern N.H.
Sat Apr 27
11:00 AM
vs. CCC Championships
@ Portsmouth, R.I.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Salve Regina University Athletics - Compliance


The compliance officer within the Department of Athletics and Recreation oversees eligibility for current, incoming, and transfer student-athletes. Important information for student-athletes supplied through the compliance office also includes NCAA Division III rules and regulations and university-specific guidelines in the student-athlete handbook. Student-athletes, coaches, and administrators are expected to be knowledgeable of these details and be exemplary representatives of both the school and the NCAA.

Important Compliance Links

NCAA Division III Manual 2018-19
Student-Athlete Handbook
NCAA Banned Drugs
Self-Release Form
EADA Reporting
NCAA Compliance Forms

Guidelines for Representatives of Athletics Interests

Transportation Release from Road Games

In order for ANY student-athlete to be released to a parent or guardian at a road game or event and avoid traveling back with the team to Salve Regina, an online transportation form must be completed and approved by the Director of Athletics within 24 hours of the scheduled event. For more detailed information on this process and to find transportation release forms for each sport, use the link below. 

Transportation Release Form