Staff Directory

Seahawk Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jody Mooradian Director of Athletics
(401) 341-2268 jody.mooradian@salve.edu
Kelly Scafariello Associate Director of Athletics
(401) 341-2247 kelly.scafariello@salve.edu
Ed Habershaw '03M Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations, Marketing, and Alumni
(401) 341-2271 habershe@salve.edu
Dawn Hahn Office Coordinator/Club Sports Coordinator
(401) 341-2269 hahnd@salve.edu
John Rok Faculty Athletics Representative
(401) 341-2430 rokj@salve.edu
Sean Foster '97 Scheduling Coordinator
(401) 341-2257 fosters@salve.edu
Patrick Cooney Recruitment Coordinator
(401) 341-2175 patrick.cooney@salve.edu
Jennifer Foster Assistant Compliance Coordinator
(401) 341-2427 jennifer.foster@salve.edu
Kevin Gilmartin Work Study Coordinator
(401) 341-2496 kevin.gilmartin@salve.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Habershaw '03M Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations, Marketing, and Alumni
(401) 341-2271 habershe@salve.edu
Andrew Pezzelli Sports Information Assistant
(401) 341-2461 andrew.pezzelli@salve.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Cox Head Athletic Trainer
(401) 341-3221 david.cox@salve.edu
Amanda Carsten '12M Assistant Athletic Trainer
(401) 341-2458 amanda.carsten@salve.edu
Emily Miller Assistant Athletic Trainer
(401) 341-2605 emily.miller@salve.edu
Rebecca Ramirez-McKinley Assistant Athletic Trainer
(401) 341-2391 r.ramirezmckinley@salve.edu

Sullivan Fitness Center

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Blaney Fitness Center Manager
(401) 341-2606 tom.blaney@salve.edu
Marcus Calhoun Fitness Center Coordinator
(401) 341-2607 marcus.calhoun@salve.edu
Alexandria Sylva Assistant Fitness Center Coordinator

Facilities & Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Hird Equipment Manager
(401) 341-2285 matthew.hird@salve.edu
Cori Hughes Athletic Facilities Coordinator/Senior Woman Administrator
(401) 341-2272 corinne.hughes@salve.edu

Intramurals

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Weick Assistant Intramurals Coordinator
(401) 341-3264

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Cirella '05 Head Baseball Coach
(401) 341-2267 eric.cirella@salve.edu
Steve Cirella Assistant Baseball Coach
(401) 341-2146 cirellas@salve.edu
Brian Kehew Assistant Baseball Coach
(401) 341-2267 bdkehew@yahoo.com
Eric Hirschbein-Bodnar Assistant Baseball Coach
(401) 341-2267 coacherichbod@gmail.com
Sean Becker '15 Assistant Baseball Coach
(401) 341-2267 sean.becker@salve.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Gilmartin Head Football Coach
(401) 341-2496 kevin.gilmartin@salve.edu
Anthony Marsella Assistant Football Coach
(401) 341-3264 anthony.marsella@salve.edu
Mike Weick Assistant Football Coach
(401) 341-2498 michael.weick@salve.edu
Joe Cuccia '16 Assistant Football Coach
Edwyn Edwards Assistant Football Coach
Derek Grinkin Assistant Football Coach
Frank Musco '15 Assistant Football Coach
frank.musco@salve.edu
JT Rysaac Assistant Football Coach
Floyd Shaffer '14 Assistant Football Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Foster Head Field Hockey Coach
(401) 341-2427 jennifer.foster@salve.edu
Katie Bulk Assistant Field Hockey Coach
(401) 341-2427

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Foster '97 Head Men's Basketball Coach
(401) 341-2257 fosters@salve.edu
Alick Furtick '01 Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(401) 341-2257 alick.furtick@salve.edu
Joshua Hohlfelder '14 Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(401) 341-2257 joshua.hohlfelder@salve.edu
Cory Bouchard Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(401) 341-2257

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob McGuinness Head Men's Cross Country Coach
(401) 341-2298 robert.mcguinness@salve.edu
Kacie Gallo '08 Associate Men's Cross Country Head Coach
(401) 341-2285 kacie.gallo@salve.edu
Sean Hughes '16 Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach
(401) 341-2269 sean.hughes@salve.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Boschetto Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
(401) 341-2242 andrew.boschetto@salve.edu
Bryan Kriner Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Cooney Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(401) 341-2175 patrick.cooney@salve.edu
David Haddeland Associate Head Coach
(401) 341-2175 david.haddeland@salve.edu
Dan Parks '14 Assistant Coach
(401) 341-2175 daniel.parks@salve.edu
Curtis McKeon '14 Assistant Coach
Denny Dobbyn Assistant Coach
Jeff Farrar Assistant Coach
Mike Horn Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig O'Rourke II Head Men's Soccer Coach
(401) 341-2273 craig.orourke@salve.edu
Nicholas Carbone '15 Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(401) 341-2273 nicholas.carbone@salve.edu
Kyle Knoth '15 Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(401) 341-2273 kyle.knoth@salve.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Torgrimson Head Men's Tennis Coach
(401) 341-2258 peter.torgrimson@salve.edu

Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Ingalls Head Sailing Coach
(401) 341-2283 john.ingalls@salve.edu
Sister Esther Whalen Sailing Team Advisor
(401) 341-2283 whalene@salve.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jannelle Iaquinto Head Softball Coach
(401) 341-3228 jannelle.iaquinto@salve.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cori Hughes Head Women's Basketball Coach
(401) 341-2272 corinne.hughes@salve.edu
Shelley Monahan Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(401) 341-2272
Teneka Whittaker Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(401) 341-2272

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob McGuinness Head Women's Cross Country Coach
(401) 341-2298 robert.mcguinness@salve.edu
Kacie Gallo '08 Associate Women's Cross Country Head Coach
(401) 341-2285 kacie.gallo@salve.edu
Rachel Pyne '16 Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach
(401) 341-2269 rachel.pyne@salve.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beth McCann Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach
(401) 341-2294 beth.mccann@salve.edu
Lynn Pecci Assistant Coach
Butch Soltys Assistant Coach
Bianca Bogda Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Villareal Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(401) 341-7543 bill.villareal@salve.edu
Josephine O'Reilly '14 Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
(401) 341-7543 josephine.oreilly@salve.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jane Walsh Head Women's Soccer Coach
(401) 341-7892 jane.walsh@salve.edu
Howard Lukoff Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(401) 341-2269 howard.lukoff@salve.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Torgrimson Head Women's Tennis Coach
(401) 341-2258 peter.torgrimson@salve.edu
Jerri DiCamillo Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
(401) 341-2258

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Hird Head Women's Track & Field Coach
(401) 341-2285 matthew.hird@salve.edu
Kacie Gallo '08 Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach
(401) 341-2285 kacie.gallo@salve.edu
Rob McGuinness Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach
(401) 341-2298 robert.mcguinness@salve.edu
Richard Ratcliff Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach
(401) 341-2285

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Parsons Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(401) 341-2239 lauren.parsons@salve.edu