Staff Directory

Seahawk Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Colin Sullivan Director of Athletics (401) 341-2268 colin.sullivan@salve.edu
Kelly Scafariello Associate Athletic Director/SWA/Compliance (401) 341-2247 kelly.scafariello@salve.edu
Dawn Hahn Office Coordinator (401) 341-2269 hahnd@salve.edu
John Rok Faculty Athletics Representative (401) 341-2430 rokj@salve.edu
Sean Foster Scheduling Coordinator (401) 341-2257 fosters@salve.edu
Patrick Cooney Recruitment Coordinator (401) 341-2175 patrick.cooney@salve.edu
Jennifer Foster Assistant Compliance Coordinator (401) 341-2427 jennifer.foster@salve.edu
Kevin Gilmartin Work Study Coordinator (401) 341-3264 kevin.gilmartin@salve.edu
Casey Goff Assistant Club Sports Coordinator (401) 341-3264 casey.goff@salve.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Ed Habershaw Sports Information Director (401) 341-2271 habershe@salve.edu
Andrew Pezzelli Sports Information Assistant (401) 341-2461 andrew.pezzelli@salve.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
David Cox Head Athletic Trainer (401) 341-3221 david.cox@salve.edu
Shelley Jamiel Assistant Athletic Trainer (401) 341-2605 shelley.jamiel@salve.edu
Alexander Lipcius Assistant Athletic Trainer (401) 341-2391 alexander.lipcius@salve.edu
Amanda Sherman Assistant Athletic Trainer (401) 341-2458 amanda.sherman@salve.edu

Sullivan Fitness Center

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Blaney Fitness Center Manager (401) 341-2606 tom.blaney@salve.edu
Marcus Calhoun Fitness Center Coordinator (401) 341-2607 marcus.calhoun@salve.edu

Facilities & Equipment

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Hird Equipment Manager (401) 341-2285 matthew.hird@salve.edu
Cori Hughes Athletic Facilities Coordinator (401) 341-2272 corinne.hughes@salve.edu
Jessica DePolito Assistant Facilities Coordinator (401) 341-3228 jessica.depolito@salve.edu

Intramurals

Name Title Phone Email
Craig O'Rourke II Intramurals Coordinator (401) 341-2273 craig.orourke@salve.edu
Michael Weick Assistant Intramurals Coordinator (401) 341-3264

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Cirella Head Baseball Coach (401) 341-2267 eric.cirella@salve.edu
Steve Cirella Assistant Baseball Coach (401) 341-2146 cirellas@salve.edu
Eric Hirschbein-Bodnar Assistant Baseball Coach (401) 341-2267
Brian Kehew Assistant Baseball Coach (401) 341-2267 bdkehew@yahoo.com

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Gilmartin Head Football Coach (401) 341-2496 kevin.gilmartin@salve.edu
Casey Goff Assistant Football Coach (401) 341-3264 casey.goff@salve.edu
Mike Weick Assistant Football Coach (401) 341-2498 michael.weick@salve.edu
Josh Burnett Assistant Football Coach
Brandon Cuevas Assistant Football Coach
Derek Grinkin Assistant Football Coach
Daniel Kehew Assistant Football Coach daniel.kehew@salve.edu
Nick Lynch Assistant Football Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Foster Head Field Hockey Coach (401) 341-2427 jennifer.foster@salve.edu
Leslie Kearns Assistant Field Hockey Coach (401) 341-2427

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Sean Foster Head Men's Basketball Coach (401) 341-2257 fosters@salve.edu
Matt Adams Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (401) 341-2257
Tyler Hundley Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (401) 341-2257

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Rob McGuinness Head Men's Cross Country Coach (401) 341-2298 robert.mcguinness@salve.edu
Kacie Gallo Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach (401) 341-2285 kacie.gallo@salve.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Boschetto Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach (401) 341-2242 andrew.boschetto@salve.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Patrick Cooney Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (401) 341-2175 patrick.cooney@salve.edu
David Haddeland Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach (401) 341-2175 david.haddeland@salve.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Craig O'Rourke II Head Men's Soccer Coach (401) 341-2273 craig.orourke@salve.edu
Joël Dargan Assistant Men's Soccer Coach (401) 341-2273 joel.dargan@salve.edu
Jacob Brigandi Assistant Men's Soccer Coach (401) 341-2273 jacob.brigandi@salve.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Cory Tusler Head Men's Tennis Coach (401) 341-2258 cory.tusler@salve.edu

Sailing

Name Title Phone Email
John Ingalls Head Sailing Coach (401) 341-2283 john.ingalls@salve.edu
Michael Komar Assistant Sailing Coach (401) 341-2283 michael.komar@salve.edu
Sister Esther Whalen Sailing Team Advisor (401) 341-2283 whalene@salve.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jessica DePolito Head Softball Coach (401) 341-3228 jessica.depolito@salve.edu
Ashley Brillon Assistant Softball Coach (401) 341-3228
Siera Sheehan Assistant Softball Coach (401) 341-3228

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Cori Hughes Head Women's Basketball Coach (401) 341-2272 corinne.hughes@salve.edu
Ashley Cerniglia Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (401) 341-2272
Andy Donahue Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (401) 341-2272

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Rob McGuinness Head Women's Cross Country Coach (401) 341-2298 robert.mcguinness@salve.edu
Kacie Gallo Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach (401) 341-2285 kacie.gallo@salve.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Beth McCann Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach (401) 341-2294 bethmccann33@gmail.com

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Villareal Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (401) 341-xxxx

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jessica DePolito Head Women's Soccer Coach (401) 341-3228 jessica.depolito@salve.edu
Steven Hughes Assistant Soccer Coach (401) 341-3228
Jane Walsh Assistant Soccer Coach (401) 341-3228

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Cory Tusler Head Women's Tennis Coach (401) 341-2258 cory.tusler@salve.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Hird Head Women's Track & Field Coach (401) 341-2285 matthew.hird@salve.edu
Kacie Gallo Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach (401) 341-2285 kacie.gallo@salve.edu
Rob McGuinness Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach (401) 341-2298 robert.mcguinness@salve.edu
Richard Ratcliff Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach (401) 341-2285

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Lauren Parsons Head Women's Volleyball Coach (401) 341-2239 lauren.parsons@salve.edu
Matty Ferreira Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach (401) 341-2239