Staff Directory

Seahawk Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jody Mooradian
Director of Athletics
(401) 341-2268 jody.mooradian@salve.edu
Ed Habershaw '03M
Associate Athletic Director
(401) 341-2271 habershe@salve.edu
Bill Villareal
Assistant Athletic Director
(401) 341-7543 bill.villareal@salve.edu
Dawn Hahn
Office Coordinator/Club Sports Coordinator
(401) 341-2269 hahnd@salve.edu
John Rok
Faculty Athletics Representative
(401) 341-2430 rokj@salve.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Habershaw '03M
Associate Athletic Director
(401) 341-2271 habershe@salve.edu
Andrew Pezzelli
Sports Information Assistant
(401) 341-2461 andrew.pezzelli@salve.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Cox
Head Athletic Trainer
(401) 341-3221 david.cox@salve.edu
Amanda Carsten '12M
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(401) 341-2458 amanda.carsten@salve.edu
Emily Miller
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(401) 341-2605 emily.miller@salve.edu
Rebecca Ramirez-McKinley
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(401) 341-2391 r.ramirezmckinley@salve.edu

Sullivan Fitness Center

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Blaney
Fitness Center Manager
(401) 341-2606 tom.blaney@salve.edu
Marcus Calhoun
Fitness Center Coordinator
(401) 341-2607 marcus.calhoun@salve.edu
Michael Pagliarini '16
Assistant Fitness Center Coordinator

Facilities & Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Hird
Equipment Manager
(401) 341-2285 matthew.hird@salve.edu
Cori Hughes
Athletic Facilities Coordinator/Senior Woman Administrator
(401) 341-2272 corinne.hughes@salve.edu

Intramurals

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Marsella
Intramurals Coordinator
(401) 341-3264 anthony.marsella@salve.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Cirella '05
Head Baseball Coach
(401) 341-2267 eric.cirella@salve.edu
Steve Cirella
Special Assistant
(401) 341-2146 cirellas@salve.edu
Brian Kehew
Assistant Baseball Coach
(401) 341-2267 bdkehew@yahoo.com
Ryan Kelly '16
Assistant Baseball Coach
(401) 341-2267 ryan.kelly@salve.edu
Sam Quinn-Loeb
Assistant Baseball Coach
(401) 341-2267
Joshua Rodrigues
Assistant Baseball Coach
(401) 341-2267

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
To be announced
Head Equestrian Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Gilmartin
Head Football Coach
(401) 341-2496 kevin.gilmartin@salve.edu
Anthony Marsella
Assistant Football Coach
(401) 341-3264 anthony.marsella@salve.edu
Jack Mrozinski
Assistant Football Coach
(401) 341-2498 jack.mrozinski@salve.edu
Brandan Basil '17
Assistant Football Coach
Chris Caron '17
Assistant Football Coach
Noah Drake '17
Assistant Football Coach
Joey Farrar '17
Assistant Football Coach
Derek Grinkin
Assistant Football Coach
Floyd Shaffer '14
Assistant Football Coach
Mick Pernell '18
Student Coach
Anthony Scholz '18
Manager

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Foster
Head Field Hockey Coach
(401) 341-2427 jennifer.foster@salve.edu
Ryley van der Velde
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
(401) 341-2427

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Foster '97
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(401) 341-2257 fosters@salve.edu
Alick Furtick '01
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(401) 341-2257 alick.furtick@salve.edu
Joshua Hohlfelder '14
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(401) 341-2257 joshua.hohlfelder@salve.edu
Cory Bouchard
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(401) 341-2257

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob McGuinness
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
(401) 341-2298 robert.mcguinness@salve.edu
Kacie Gallo '08
Associate Men's Cross Country Head Coach
(401) 341-2285 kacie.gallo@salve.edu
Billy Martin '17
Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach
(401) 341-2285 billy.martin@salve.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zech Klann
Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
(401) 341-2242 zech.klann@salve.edu
Chris Davis
Assistant Coach
Jeremiah Klann
Assistant Coach
Redmond Brow
Goalie Coach
Chase Hatcher
Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Cooney
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(401) 341-2175 patrick.cooney@salve.edu
Dan Parks '14
Assistant Coach
(401) 341-2175 daniel.parks@salve.edu
Colin Barnett
Assistant Coach
Curtis McKeon '14
Assistant Coach
Denny Dobbyn
Assistant Coach
Jeff Farrar
Assistant Coach
Mike Horn
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig O'Rourke II
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(401) 341-2273 craig.orourke@salve.edu
Michael Lowe-Farmer
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(401) 341-2273
Jonathan Da Costa
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(401) 341-2273

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jannelle Iaquinto
Head Softball Coach
(401) 341-3228 jannelle.iaquinto@salve.edu
Jenn Rosa
Assistant Softball Coach
(401) 341-3228 jennifer.rosa@salve.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Torgrimson
Head Men's Tennis Coach
(401) 341-2258 peter.torgrimson@salve.edu
Samantha Evans
Assistant Men's Tennis Coach
(401) 341-2258

Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Ingalls
Head Sailing Coach
(401) 341-2283 john.ingalls@salve.edu
Ellie Field
Assistant Coach
Steven Pelissier
Assistant Coach
Sister Esther Whalen
Sailing Team Advisor

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jane Walsh
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(401) 341-7892 jane.walsh@salve.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cori Hughes
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(401) 341-2272 corinne.hughes@salve.edu
Tony Soly
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(401) 341-2272

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob McGuinness
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
(401) 341-2298 robert.mcguinness@salve.edu
Kacie Gallo '08
Associate Women's Cross Country Head Coach
(401) 341-2285 kacie.gallo@salve.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beth McCann
Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach
(401) 341-2294 beth.mccann@salve.edu
Lynn Pecci
Assistant Coach
Butch Soltys
Assistant Coach
Bianca Bogda
Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Villareal
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(401) 341-7543 bill.villareal@salve.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Torgrimson
Head Women's Tennis Coach
(401) 341-2258 peter.torgrimson@salve.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Hird
Head Women's Track & Field Coach
(401) 341-2285 matthew.hird@salve.edu
Kacie Gallo '08
Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach
(401) 341-2285 kacie.gallo@salve.edu
Rob McGuinness
Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach
(401) 341-2298 robert.mcguinness@salve.edu
Robyn McFetters
Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach
(401) 341-2285 robyn.mcfetters@salve.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Parsons
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(401) 341-2239 lauren.parsons@salve.edu