Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Fri Jan 25
7:05 PM
Salve Regina
at Becker
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Alumni Game
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Alumni Game
Sat Jan 26
7:00 PM
Becker
Salve Regina
Alumni Game
Sat Jan 26
7:05 PM
Western New Eng.
Salve Regina
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
Endicott
Salve Regina
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
Endicott
Salve Regina
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Fri Feb 01
7:05 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Alumni Game
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
Endicott
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
U. of New England
Salve Regina
Tue Feb 05
7:30 PM
Western New Eng.
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Curry
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Alumni Game
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
Endicott
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
U. of New England
Salve Regina
Tue Feb 05
5:30 PM
Western New Eng.
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Curry
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Sat Jan 26
7:05 PM
Western New Eng.
Salve Regina
Fri Feb 01
7:05 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 02
5:40 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Becker
Sat Feb 09
7:05 PM
Becker
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Jan 25
7:05 PM
Salve Regina
at Becker
Sat Jan 26
7:00 PM
Becker
Salve Regina
Alumni Game
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 02
2:40 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
U. of New England
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Clark University
Salve Regina
Wed Feb 27
5:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
Adams St.
Salve Regina
Wed Mar 13
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Colorado Col.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Simmons
Salve Regina
Mon Mar 04
5:00 PM
Southern Vt.
Salve Regina
Thu Mar 07
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Tue Mar 12
6:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Wed Mar 20
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Tue Mar 26
TBA
Springfield
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
TBA
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Curry
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 29
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Regis (Mass.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Salve Regina University Athletics - Facilities and Directions


20 sports, one team. But all the Seahawks cannot play on the same field, court, or ice surface. The list below features the primary home venues for our varsity sports, some on our beautiful 75-acre campus and others a short drive away. Visiting Team Guide is available at the Rodgers Recreation Center or by clicking a link below to download the PDF.

 Click text and/or images below for Google map.

Brother Michael Reynolds Field Toppa Field at Freebody Park Rodgers Recreation Center
Brother Michael Reynolds Field
Sports - Baseball, Soccer
Toppa Field at Freebody Park
(Middleton Avenue side)

Sports - Football, Softball
Rodgers Recreation Center
Sports - Basketball, Volleyball
     
Gaudet Field Portsmouth Abbey Ice Rink St. George's School Ice Rink
Gaudet Field
Sports - Field Hockey, Lacrosse
Portsmouth Abbey Ice Rink
Sports - Ice Hockey (m)
St. George's School Ice Rink
Sports - Ice Hockey (w)
     
Lawrence Avenue Salve Regina University Tennis Courts Fort Adams State Park
Lawrence Avenue (practice venue only)
Sports - Field Hockey, Lacrosse, Soccer
Salve Regina University Tennis Courts
Sports - Tennis
Fort Adams State Park
Sports - Sailing
     
Cardines Field International Tennis Hall of Fame The Aquidneck Club
Cardines Field
Sports - special events
International Tennis Hall of Fame
Sports - Tennis
The Aquidneck Club
Sports - Equestrian