Tue Jan 22
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
Tue Jan 22
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
Tue Jan 22
7:35 PM
Plymouth St.
Salve Regina
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Fri Jan 25
7:05 PM
Salve Regina
at Becker
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Alumni Game
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Alumni Game
Sat Jan 26
7:00 PM
Becker
Salve Regina
Alumni Game
Sat Jan 26
7:05 PM
Western New Eng.
Salve Regina
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
Endicott
Salve Regina
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Tue Jan 22
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Alumni Game
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
Endicott
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
U. of New England
Salve Regina
Tue Feb 05
7:30 PM
Western New Eng.
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Jan 22
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Alumni Game
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
Endicott
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
U. of New England
Salve Regina
Tue Feb 05
5:30 PM
Western New Eng.
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Tue Jan 22
7:35 PM
Plymouth St.
Salve Regina
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Sat Jan 26
7:05 PM
Western New Eng.
Salve Regina
Fri Feb 01
7:05 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 02
5:40 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Becker
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Jan 25
7:05 PM
Salve Regina
at Becker
Sat Jan 26
7:00 PM
Becker
Salve Regina
Alumni Game
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 02
2:40 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
U. of New England
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Clark University
Salve Regina
Wed Feb 27
5:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Sun Mar 10
1:00 PM
Adams St.
Salve Regina
Wed Mar 13
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Colorado Col.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Simmons
Salve Regina
Mon Mar 04
5:00 PM
Southern Vt.
Salve Regina
Thu Mar 07
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Tue Mar 12
6:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Wed Mar 20
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Tue Mar 26
TBA
Springfield
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
TBA
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Curry
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 29
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Regis (Mass.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Salve Regina University Athletics - Sports Medicine


The Salve Regina sports medicine staff, as health care professionals, strives to provide the best medical care and promote health and well-being to all varsity student-athletes at the university.

This is achieved through these domains set by the National Athletic Trainers Association (NATA):

  • Injury and illness prevention and wellness protection
  • Clinical evaluation and diagnosis
  • Immediate and emergency care
  • Treatment and rehabilitation
  • Organizational and professional health well-being

The sports medicine department collaborates closely with the university health services, team physicians, and Salve Regina strength and conditioning to provide high quality health and performance services.


Information for student-athletes - (PDF guide for using SportsWareOnline) [See news release from May 31 on our website.]

First-year and Transfer Students:

 


Link to information for visiting teams - /information/sportsmedicine/visiting/


Salve Regina University Sports Medicine Office

Dave Cox, Head Athletic Trainer
Men's and Women's Soccer, Men's and Women's Cross Country, Sailing, Men's Basketball, Softball, Men's and Women's Tennis, Women's Track and Field
401-341-3221
david.cox@salve.edu
Amanda Carsten, Athletic Trainer
Football, Women's Ice Hockey, Men's Lacrosse
401-341-2458
amanda.carsten@salve.edu
Emily Miller, Athletic Trainer
Field Hockey, Women's Volleyball, Men's Ice Hockey, Baseball
401-341-2605
emily.miller@salve.edu
Rebecca Ramirez-McKinley, Athletic Trainer
Football, Women's Basketball, Women's Lacrosse

401-341-2391
r.ramirezmckinley@salve.edu