2018 Salve Regina Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
H
Sun Mar 04
at
TBA
Framingham St.
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
TBA
Suffolk
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Nichols *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:30 PM
Nichols *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
3:30 PM
Framingham St.
H
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
Amherst
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:30 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
2:30 PM
Wentworth *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Wed Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
Mitchell
A
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Curry *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
2:30 PM
Curry *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
Worcester St.
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Endicott *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:30 PM
Endicott *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Southern Me.
A
Tue Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Thu Apr 26
at
3:30 PM
Worcester St.
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Gordon *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
4:30 PM
Gordon *
H
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
Roger Williams *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
2:30 PM
Roger Williams *
A
* Conference