2019 Salve Regina University Baseball Schedule

Overall 28-18
Pct. .609
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-5
Away 11-9
Neutral 7-4
Games 46
Runs 295
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .379
Slugging % .398
Home Runs 21
February
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 7-1
Stevens Institute
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Fitchburg St.
@ Kingston, R.I. Bill Beck Field
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Ohio Northern
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Lake Myrtle #7
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Webster
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Chain O' Lakes Stadium
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Rochester Inst.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Chain O' Lakes Stadium
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Pitt.-Greensburg
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Chain O' Lakes Stadium
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Osceola County Stadium
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Wm. Paterson
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Lake Myrtle #7
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Mount Union
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Lake Myrtle #2
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Mount Union
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational / Lake Myrtle #2
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 9-2
Suffolk
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Gordon *
Re-scheduled from March 23; moved to Newport (Gordon will be home team)
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Gordon *
Re-scheduled from March 23; moved to Newport (Gordon will be home team)
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Wentworth *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Wentworth *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 15-10
Mass.-Boston
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Postponed
Mass.-Boston
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 5-3
Rhode Island Col.
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Western New Eng. *
#D3Week "Fed Up with Cancer"
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Western New Eng. *
#D3Week "Fed Up with Cancer"
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 10-4
New England Col.
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 13-3
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Re-scheduled from April 9
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 11-6
Roger Williams *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-0
Endicott *
Re-scheduled from April 13 and moved to Beverly, Mass.
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 10-2
Endicott *
Re-scheduled from April 13 and moved to Beverly, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Mitchell
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 9-1
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 12-2
Nichols *
Re-scheduled from April 20; moved to Newport (Nichols will be home team)
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Nichols *
Re-scheduled from April 20; moved to Newport (Nichols will be home team)
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 5-3
Curry *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
Curry *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
Worcester St.
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
W, 5-1
Worcester St.
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Nichols %
CCC Championships
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Gordon %
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Nichols %
@ Springfield, Mass. CCC Championships
N
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Western New Eng. %
A
Mon May 06
at
Final
W, 5-3
Western New Eng. %
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 6-4
Roger Williams %
Game A - CCC Championship Series
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 14-4
Roger Williams %
Game B - CCC Championship Series
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 5-1
Roger Williams %
Game C - CCC Championship Series (if necessary)
A
Fri May 17
at
Final
L, 11-3
Trinity (Conn.) %
NCAA Division III Championships - Hartford Regional
A
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Keystone %
@ Hartford, Conn. NCAA Division III Championships - Hartford Regional
N
Sat May 18
at
Final
L, 7-2
Trinity (Conn.) %
NCAA Division III Championships - Hartford Regional
A
* Conference
% Post season