Sat Sep 22
10:45 AM
vs. Gordon
@ Wenham, Mass.
Sat Sep 22
11:30 AM
vs. Gordon
@ Wenham, Mass.
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Sat Sep 22
4:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Salve Regina
Sat Sep 22
4:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Sep 22
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
Salve Regina
Tue Sep 25
3:30 PM
Regis (Mass.)
Salve Regina
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Wed Sep 26
6:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
U. of New England
Salve Regina
Mon Oct 01
6:00 PM
Salem St.
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 06
11:00 AM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 22
4:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
Salve Regina
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Salve Regina
Fall Festival Weekend
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Becker
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Oct 27
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Sat Nov 03
12:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Sep 22
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Wed Sep 26
3:30 PM
Mass. Maritime
Salve Regina
Sat Sep 29
3:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Salve Regina
Fall Festival Weekend
Wed Oct 03
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Mon Oct 08
1:30 PM
MCLA
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 22
4:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Tue Sep 25
4:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Framingham St.
Thu Sep 27
4:00 PM
Lesley
Salve Regina
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Western New Eng.
Salve Regina
Fall Festival Weekend
Thu Oct 04
4:00 PM
Keene St.
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 06
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sun Sep 23
1:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
Salve Regina
Tue Sep 25
3:30 PM
Regis (Mass.)
Salve Regina
Sun Oct 14
12:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Wed Sep 26
3:30 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Fall Festival Weekend
Tue Oct 02
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
Tue Oct 09
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Eastern Nazarene
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Endicott
Salve Regina
Thu Sep 27
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at WPI
Sat Sep 29
10:00 AM
Worcester St.
Salve Regina
Fall Festival Weekend
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Fri Oct 05
8:00 PM
Salve Regina
at St. Joseph's (L.I.)
St. Joseph's College Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

CCC Offensive Player of the Week: Jake Kelleher

Quarterback Jake Kelleher was named Offensive Player of the Week after tossing three touchdowns in Saturday's comeback win for the Seahawks.
Quarterback Jake Kelleher was named Offensive Player of the Week after tossing three touchdowns in Saturday's comeback win for the Seahawks.

NEWPORT, R.I. - The Commonwealth Coast Conference (CCC) has selected Salve Regina University sophomore Jake Kelleher (Hopkinton, Mass.) as its first Offensive Player of the Week for football (August 24 - September 2).

Kelleher got the Salve Regina football season off to a strong start. Kelleher led the Seahawks offense to a 27-21 come-from-behind victory against Worcester State, contributing three touchdowns through the air. He threw for 175 yards, while rushing for 73 more.

The Seahawks (1-0) will hit the road again this weekend when they travel to face Montclair State on Saturday, September 8, at 12 p.m.