2018 Salve Regina University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 1-4
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 19
Goals/ game 3.2
Shot % .200
Shots/ game 15.8
GAA 4.29
Green cards 2
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 6-2
WPI
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Worcester St.
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Thomas (ME)
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Nichols *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Western New Eng. *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 5-2
Gordon *
A
Thu Sep 20
at
3:30 PM
Lasell
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Endicott *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
6:00 PM
Salem St.
H
Sat Oct 06
at
11:00 AM
Nichols *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Gordon *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
6:00 PM
Endicott *
H
Thu Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
4:00 PM
Roger Williams *
A
* Conference