2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-10
Pct. .677
Conf. 15-3
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-4
Away 8-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 31
Pts per game 71.5
FG % 42.3
3PT % 31.3
FT % 66.4
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 13.0
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 84-65
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 60-56
St. Josephs (Brkln)
@ New London, Conn. Mitchell College Tournament
N
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
L, 65-64
Mitchell
Mitchell College Tournament
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 84-81
Daniel Webster
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 76-64
Endicott *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 76-60
U. of New England *
A
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
L, 69-55
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 55-54
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
L, 85-82
Coast Guard
A
January
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 87-82
Curry *
H
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 74-53
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
W, 74-56
Western New Eng. *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 73-63
Gordon *
A
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 62-58
Wentworth *
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
W, 83-75
Nichols *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 75-72
Roger Williams *
H
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
W, 71-64
Endicott *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 61-51
U. of New England *
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 70-66
Western New Eng. *
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
W, 72-71
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 80-73
Curry *
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 91-61
Wentworth *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Gordon *
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 85-72
Nichols *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 68-52
Roger Williams *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 58-47
Western New Eng.
CCC Championships (quarterfinal)
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 81-80
Nichols
CCC Championships (semifinal)
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 90-66
Endicott %
CCC Championships (final)
H
Wed Feb 29
vs
Final
W, 78-71
Husson %
ECAC Division III New England Championships (quarterfinal)
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 70-59
Elms
@ Worcester, Mass. (WPI) ECAC Division III New England Championships (semifinal)
N
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 87-66
WPI
ECAC New England Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season