2017-18 Salve Regina Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 9
Pts per game 77.3
FG % 45.1
3PT % 31.2
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 14.0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 70-61
Mitchell
@ Middletown, Conn. (Silloway Gym) Herb Kenny Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 81-76
Anna Maria
@ Middletown, Conn. (Silloway Gym) Herb Kenny Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 64-54
Mount Ida
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 73-64
Suffolk
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 71-62
Eastern Nazarene *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 82-75
Western New Eng. *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final - OT
L, 77-72
Wentworth *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 79-73
Worcester St.
H
Tue Dec 12
at
Final - 2OT
L, 121-118
Mitchell
A
Sun Dec 31
at
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
7:00 PM
Curry *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Roger Williams *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
7:30 PM
Nichols *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Gordon *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Endicott *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Wentworth *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Roger Williams *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Curry *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Nichols *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
Tue Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Endicott *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Gordon *
Senior Day
H
* Conference