Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Salve Regina
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Babson
Babson Tournament
Mon Dec 31
TBA
Babson Tournament
vs. Salve Regina
@ Wellesley, Mass. Babson Tournament
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Oswego
Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. TBD
@ Oswego, N.Y. Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
Sat Jan 05
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Salve Regina
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Salve Regina
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Babson
Babson Tournament
Mon Dec 31
TBA
Babson Tournament
vs. Salve Regina
@ Wellesley, Mass. Babson Tournament
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 08
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Thu Jan 10
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Oswego
Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. TBD
@ Oswego, N.Y. Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
Fri Jan 11
7:35 PM
Morrisville
Salve Regina
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Jan 19
7:05 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 22
7:35 PM
Plymouth St.
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 05
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Salve Regina
Sun Jan 06
4:05 PM
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Salem St.
Sat Jan 12
7:00 PM
Salem St.
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 15
7:00 PM
Williams
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 19
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Clark University
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Salem St.
Wed Feb 27
5:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Wed Mar 06
5:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Sun Mar 10
TBA
Adams St.
vs. Salve Regina
@ Colorado Spring, Colo.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Simmons
Salve Regina
Thu Mar 07
TBA
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Tue Mar 12
TBA
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Wed Mar 20
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Mon Mar 25
TBA
Southern Vt.
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Tue Mar 26
TBA
Springfield
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Wed Apr 10
TBA
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Curry
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 29
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Regis (Mass.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Salve Regina University Men's Basketball Roster

Pos. Ht. Wt. Cl. Hometown/High School Major
No.: 2 Mike Palmieri full bio Mike Palmieri Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5-11 Wt.: 175 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Bristol, Conn. / St. Paul Catholic Major: Undecided
No.: 3 Kevin Kelly full bio Kevin Kelly Pos.: Guard Ht.: 6-4 Wt.: 168 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Valhalla, N.Y. / Valhalla Major: Business Administration
No.: 4 Tyler Benjamin full bio Tyler Benjamin Pos.: Guard Ht.: 6-0 Wt.: 170 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Fitchburg, Mass. / St. Bernard's Major: Business Administration
No.: 5 Andrew Richards full bio Andrew Richards Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5-11 Wt.: 175 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Rosedale, N.Y. / Kent School Major: Administration of Justice
No.: 10 Mikey Spencer full bio Mikey Spencer Pos.: Forward Ht.: 6-5 Wt.: 210 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Abington, Mass. / Cardinal Spellman Major: Financial Management
No.: 11 Cameron Collins full bio Cameron Collins Pos.: Forward Ht.: 6-5 Wt.: 220 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Oakdale, Conn. / Montville Major: Chemistry
No.: 12 Max Sparkman full bio Max Sparkman Pos.: Forward Ht.: 6-7 Wt.: 210 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Lexington, Ky. / Lexington Catholic Major: Mathematics
No.: 13 Shaun Abbate full bio Shaun Abbate Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5-11 Wt.: 185 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Portsmouth, R.I. / Portsmouth Major: Business Administration
No.: 14 Kevin Mannix full bio Kevin Mannix Pos.: Guard/Forward Ht.: 6-3 Wt.: 200 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Barrington, R.I. / Barrington Major: Mathematics
No.: 15 Elijah Ramos full bio Elijah Ramos Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5-10 Wt.: 160 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Providence, R.I. / The Wheeler School Major: Business Administration
No.: 21 Chris Peasley full bio Chris Peasley Pos.: Forward Ht.: 6-5 Wt.: 230 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Plainfield, Conn. / Plainfield Major: Accounting
No.: 23 Jonathan Friberg full bio Jonathan Friberg Pos.: Forward Ht.: 6-7 Wt.: 225 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: North Attleboro, Mass. / North Attleboro Major: Business Administration
No.: 24 Thor Brochu full bio Thor Brochu Pos.: Guard/Forward Ht.: 6-4 Wt.: 190 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: North Kingstown, R.I. / North Kingstown Major: Chemistry
No.: 32 Stephen Natola full bio Stephen Natola Pos.: Forward Ht.: 6-4 Wt.: 200 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Exeter, N.H. / Exeter Major: Biology
No.: 43 Andrew Bronstein full bio Andrew Bronstein Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5-10 Wt.: 165 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Needham, Mass. / Needham Major: Economics
No.: 44 J-T Mullins full bio J-T Mullins Pos.: Forward Ht.: 6-8 Wt.: 212 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: East Lyme, Conn. / Marianapolis Preparatory Major: Undecided