2018-19 Salve Regina University Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Pts per game 74.0
FG % 48.9
3PT % 40.3
FT % 59.5
Reb per game 34.1
Ast per game 13.2
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 95-59
Suffolk
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 92-77
Coast Guard
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 91-81
Bridgewater St.
The Cave Classic
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 91-82
Colby-Sawyer
@ Bridgewater, Mass. The Cave Classic
N
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 96-64
Brown
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 106-79
Nichols *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 69-67
Newbury College
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 68-54
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 82-81
Worcester St.
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
6:00 PM
Mitchell
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
Curry *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Wentworth *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Endicott *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Gordon *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
7:30 PM
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Nichols *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Endicott *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Gordon *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Curry *
H
* Conference