2018-19 Salve Regina University Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Won 1
Home 4-8
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 75.1
FG % 48.8
3PT % 35.4
FT % 61.6
Reb per game 36.6
Ast per game 14.3
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 95-59
Suffolk
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 92-77
Coast Guard
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 91-81
Bridgewater St.
The Cave Classic
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 91-82
Colby-Sawyer
@ Bridgewater, Mass. The Cave Classic
N
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 96-64
Brown
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 106-79
Nichols *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 69-67
Newbury College
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 68-54
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 82-81
Worcester St.
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 80-70
Mitchell
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 92-68
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 87-64
Curry *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 77-69
Wentworth *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 104-88
U. of New England *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 77-70
Western New Eng. *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 95-63
Endicott *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 79-70
Gordon *
Hope Happens Here
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 66-59
Wentworth *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 83-64
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 95-76
Nichols *
Alumni Day
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 76-63
Endicott *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 94-75
U. of New England *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 93-80
Western New Eng. *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 100-86
Gordon *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 90-52
Curry *
H
* Conference