2011-12 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-8
Away 1-9
Neutral 1-2
Games 25
Goals 62
Assists 96
Goals/ game 2.48
Shots/ game 23.8
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Hobart
H
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Franklin Pierce
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Curry *
H
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Nichols *
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 5-2
Suffolk *
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Bowdoin
@ Colby Bowdoin/Colby Face-Off Classic
N
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Colby
@ Bowdoin Bowdoin/Colby Face-Off Classic
N
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Western New Eng. *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
L, 7-4
Geneseo St.
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 12-0
Utica
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final - OT
L, 5-4
St. Michael's
Saint Michael's Holiday Classic
A
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ St. Michael's St. Michael's Holiday Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lake Forest
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sun Jan 22
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Becker *
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 6-3
Nichols *
A
Sun Jan 29
at
Final
L, 6-3
Wentworth *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Suffolk *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Stonehill
H
Thu Feb 09
at
Final
L, 11-2
Curry *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Western New Eng. *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 6-5
Becker *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Wentworth *
H
* Conference