2016-17 Salve Regina Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 14-8-4
Pct. .615
Conf. 11-4-3
Pct. .694
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4-2
Away 7-4-1
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 26
Goals 88
Assists 144
Goals/ game 3.38
Shots/ game 32.0
October
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Manhattanville
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Neumann
H
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Curry *
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Suffolk *
Alumni Day
H
Thu Nov 10
at
Final
W, 4-2
Endicott *
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 5-4
U. of New England *
H
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
W, 4-3
Becker *
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Nichols *
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wentworth *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 6-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final Shootout - Away
T, 2-2
Franklin Pierce
@ Boston, Mass. 52nd Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament
N
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mass.-Boston
52nd Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament
A
January
Sun Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Southern N.H.
@ Walpole, Mass. Moved from 1/7
N
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
Hobart
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 5-2
Elmira
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Western New Eng. *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 4-2
Curry *
A
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
W, 5-0
Suffolk *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Endicott *
Military Appreciation
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
L, 9-7
U. of New England *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Becker *
Senior Night
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Nichols *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Wentworth *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 5-2
Western New Eng. *
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Johnson & Wales (RI) %
Game 4 - CCC Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season