2017-18 Salve Regina University Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Fri Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
Norwich
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
7:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
7:00 PM
Suffolk *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
7:30 PM
Suffolk *
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
Sat Nov 18
at
TBA
U. of New England *
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
7:00 PM
Morrisville
@ Utica, N.Y.
N
Sat Nov 25
at
7:00 PM
Utica
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
7:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
7:05 PM
Wentworth *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
7:00 PM
Becker *
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
3:00 PM
Becker *
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
TBA
Adrian
@ Boston, Mass. 53rd Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Boston, Mass. 53rd Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament
N
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM
Neumann
@ Oak Bluffs, Mass. Martha's Vineyard Classic
N
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Westfield St.
@ Oak Bluffs, Mass. Martha's Vineyard Classic
N
Fri Jan 19
at
6:50 PM
Curry *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
7:05 PM
Curry *
H
Thu Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Endicott *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:05 PM
Endicott *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
8:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
H
Sat Feb 03
at
7:05 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
A
Fri Feb 09
at
6:40 PM
Nichols *
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
3:00 PM
Nichols *
H
* Conference