2018-19 Salve Regina University Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 17-6-2
Pct. .720
Conf. 13-3-1
Pct. .794
Streak Won 6
Home 7-2-1
Away 9-4
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 25
Goals 96
Assists 155
Goals/ game 3.84
Shots/ game 38.8
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
U. of New England *
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
U. of New England *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Curry *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 8-5
Curry *
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 6-3
Endicott *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Endicott *
Please note time change
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bryn Athyn
@ Saratoga Springs, N.Y. Skidmore Thanksgiving Invitational (Saratoga City Rink)
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Skidmore
Skidmore Thanksgiving Invitational (Saratoga City Rink)
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 5-0
Becker *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Nichols *
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Adrian
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 6-3
Adrian
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 6-2
Oswego
Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final Shootout - Home
T, 4-4
Concordia Wisconsin
@ Oswego, N.Y. Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
N
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Morrisville
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 5-2
Wentworth *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Wentworth *
Alumni Game
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Plymouth St.
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 7-4
Western New Eng. *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Western New Eng. *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Nichols *
Headway Foundation | Tom O'Donnell '96
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 5-2
Nichols *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 11-1
Becker *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Becker *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
U. of New England *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:30 PM
Lowest remaining seed %
CCC Semifinal
H
* Conference
% Post season