2018-19 Salve Regina University Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-3-1
Pct. .708
Conf. 6-1-1
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-1-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 12
Goals 44
Assists 69
Goals/ game 3.67
Shots/ game 34.8
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
U. of New England *
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
U. of New England *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Curry *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 8-5
Curry *
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 6-3
Endicott *
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Endicott *
Please note time change
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bryn Athyn
@ Saratoga Springs, N.Y. Skidmore Thanksgiving Invitational (Saratoga City Rink)
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Skidmore
Skidmore Thanksgiving Invitational (Saratoga City Rink)
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 5-0
Becker *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Nichols *
H
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Adrian
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 6-3
Adrian
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
Oswego
Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
TBD
@ Oswego, N.Y. Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
N
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:35 PM
Morrisville
H
Fri Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
7:05 PM
Wentworth *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:35 PM
Plymouth St.
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:05 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:05 PM
Nichols *
H
Sat Feb 02
at
7:40 PM
Nichols *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Becker *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:05 PM
Becker *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
7:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
* Conference