2018 Salve Regina Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-7
Pct. .611
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 203
Assists 121
Goals/ game 11.28
Shots/ game 42.8
Shot % 26.3
February
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 15-10
Clark University
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 22-3
Salem St.
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Wheaton (Mass.)
Toppa Field
H
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 13-9
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
Toppa Field
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Mount Ida
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Garden City South, N.Y.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Postponed
Trinity (Conn.)
Postponed (unplayable field)
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Endicott *
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 11-8
Roger Williams *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Maritime (N.Y.)
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 11-5
Nichols *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 12-4
Wentworth *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 13-11
U. of New England *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 14-12
Gordon *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Western New Eng. *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 13-9
Curry *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 13-8
U. of New England %
Game 1 - CCC Quarterfinals
A
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 18-5
Western New Eng. %
Game 3 - CCC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season