2011 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-9-3
Pct. .447
Conf. 2-4-3
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3-2
Away 5-5-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.74
Shot % .105
Shots/ game 16.5
GAA 1.21
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Memorial Field (Portland, Maine) Southern Maine Husky Fall Classic
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 7-1
Southern Me.
Southern Maine Husky Fall Classic
A
Thu Sep 08
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Anna Maria
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Wentworth *
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Suffolk
Dilboy Stadium
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 2-0
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
Western New Eng. *
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
WPI
Gaudet Field
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Endicott *
Homecoming
H
Mon Oct 03
at
Final
W, 6-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
MIT
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
Gordon *
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
Nichols *
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
U. of New England *
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Roger Williams *
Gaudet Field
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Curry *
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Fitchburg St.
Gaudet Field
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Gordon
CCC Tournament, Quarterfinals
A
* Conference