2019 Salve Regina University Softball Schedule

Overall 23-20
Pct. .535
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-8
Away 6-7
Neutral 5-5
Games 43
Runs 176
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .350
Slugging % .411
Home Runs 18
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Finlandia
@ Minneola, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Olivet
@ Minneola, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Meredith
@ Winter Haven, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Wooster
@ Winter Haven, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Plymouth St.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Arcadia
@ Kissimmee, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Washington College
@ Kissimmee, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Juniata
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 8-2
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 9-6
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bridgewater St.
Moved to Newport (Bears will be home team)
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bridgewater St.
Moved to Newport (Bears will be home team)
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Mass.-Boston
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Mass.-Boston
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Curry *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 5-3
Curry *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Endicott *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Endicott *
H
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Mass.-Dartmouth
#D3Week "Donut Eating Contest"
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Gordon *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Gordon *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
U. of New England *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
U. of New England *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 14-8
Mitchell
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 3-2
Mitchell
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-3
Western New Eng. *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Western New Eng. *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Nichols *
Start time moved an hour earlier
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Nichols *
Start time moved an hour earlier
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
MIT
#SAAM Teal the Field
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 6-0
MIT
#SAAM Teal the Field
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Roger Williams *
Start changed to an hour earlier
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 8-2
Roger Williams *
Start changed to an hour earlier
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Eastern Conn. St.
#FamilyFirst http://bit.ly/MJFF-TeamFox
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Conn. St.
#FamilyFirst http://bit.ly/MJFF-TeamFox
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Wentworth *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Wentworth *
Senior Day
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Roger Williams %
CCC Championships
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Nichols %
@ Wenham, Mass. CCC Championships
N
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Gordon %
CCC Championships
H
Sat May 04
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Endicott %
CCC Championships
A
* Conference
% Post season