Tue Dec 11
6:00 PM
Mitchell
Salve Regina
Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Salve Regina
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Babson
Babson Tournament
Mon Dec 31
TBA
Babson Tournament
vs. Salve Regina
@ Wellesley, Mass. Babson Tournament
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Oswego
Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. TBD
@ Oswego, N.Y. Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Tue Dec 11
6:00 PM
Mitchell
Salve Regina
Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
Salve Regina
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Thu Jan 10
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Babson
Babson Tournament
Mon Dec 31
TBA
Babson Tournament
vs. Salve Regina
@ Wellesley, Mass. Babson Tournament
Thu Jan 03
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 08
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Thu Jan 10
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Oswego
Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. TBD
@ Oswego, N.Y. Pathfinder Bank/Oswego State Hockey Tournament
Fri Jan 11
7:35 PM
Morrisville
Salve Regina
Fri Jan 18
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Jan 19
7:05 PM
Wentworth
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 22
7:35 PM
Plymouth St.
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 05
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Salve Regina
Sun Jan 06
4:05 PM
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Salem St.
Sat Jan 12
7:00 PM
Salem St.
Salve Regina
Tue Jan 15
7:00 PM
Williams
Salve Regina
Sat Jan 19
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Clark University
Salve Regina
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Salem St.
Wed Feb 27
5:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
Salve Regina
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Wed Mar 06
5:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Sun Mar 10
TBA
Adams St.
vs. Salve Regina
@ Colorado Spring, Colo.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Simmons
Salve Regina
Thu Mar 07
TBA
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Tue Mar 12
TBA
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Wed Mar 20
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Mount Holyoke
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Mon Mar 25
TBA
Southern Vt.
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Wed Apr 10
TBA
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Curry
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 16
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 29
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Regis (Mass.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Salve Regina University Women's Basketball Roster

Pos. Ht. Hometown/High School Major
No.: 1 Torie Scorpio full bio Torie Scorpio Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5-6 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Cranston, R.I. / La Salle Academy Major: Administration of Justice
No.: 10 Mary Rorke full bio Mary Rorke Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5-9 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Norton, Mass. / Bishop Feehan Major: Education
No.: 11 Liv Pierce full bio Liv Pierce Pos.: Forward Ht.: 5-9 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Tyngsboro, Mass. / Tyngsboro Major: Business Administration
No.: 12 Lauryn Becker full bio Lauryn Becker Pos.: Forward Ht.: 5-9 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Hanover, Mass. / Notre Dame Major: Business Administration
No.: 13 Mikayla Roderick full bio Mikayla Roderick Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5-5 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: New Bedford, Mass. / Greater New Bedford Major: Global Studies
No.: 14 Brooke Meredith full bio Brooke Meredith Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5-7 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Plymouth, Mass. / Carver Major: Business Administration
No.: 15 Brooke Vonasek full bio Brooke Vonasek Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5-6 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Willington, Conn. / E.O. Smith Major: Nursing
No.: 20 Olivia Valerio full bio Olivia Valerio Pos.: Forward Ht.: 5-11 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Proctor, Vt. / Proctor Major: Undecided
No.: 21 Dani Oddo full bio Dani Oddo Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5-5 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Cross River, N.Y. / The Harvey School Major: Undecided
No.: 22 Kerri Beland full bio Kerri Beland Pos.: Guard Ht.: 5-8 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Attleboro, Mass. / Attleboro Major: Accounting
No.: 33 Tara Burke full bio Tara Burke Pos.: Forward Ht.: 5-11 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Londonderry, N.H. / Londonderry Major: English Literature / Political Science
No.: 42 Noelle Mancini full bio Noelle Mancini Pos.: Forward/Center Ht.: 6-1 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Poughkeepsie, N.Y. / Spackenkill Major: Biology
No.: 55 Kayley Stevenson full bio Kayley Stevenson Pos.: Forward Ht.: 5-8 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Plymouth, Mass. / Plymouth South Major: Education