2018-19 Salve Regina University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 14
at
7:00 PM
Suffolk
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
4:00 PM
Hartwick
@ Northampton, Mass. Smith College Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
Smith College Tournament
@ Northampton, Mass.
N
Sat Nov 24
at
2:00 PM
Misericordia
Mercy Tournament
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
2:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
@ Dallas, Pa. Mercy Tournament
N
Wed Nov 28
at
5:30 PM
Nichols *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
5:30 PM
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sun Dec 30
at
1:00 PM
Babson
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
5:30 PM
Curry *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Wentworth *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
5:30 PM
U. of New England *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
5:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Endicott *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Gordon *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Nichols *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Endicott *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
Western New Eng. *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Gordon *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Curry *
H
* Conference