Tue Oct 16
6:00 PM
Endicott
Salve Regina
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Wed Oct 17
6:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Thu Oct 18
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Oct 20
10:00 AM
Eastern Conn. St.
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Senior Day
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Tue Oct 16
6:00 PM
Endicott
Salve Regina
Thu Oct 18
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Wed Oct 24
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Sat Oct 27
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Sat Nov 03
12:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Senior Day
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Wed Oct 24
3:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Oct 23
3:00 PM
Nichols
Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Gordon
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Curry
Salve Regina
Tue Apr 16
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
Wed Oct 17
6:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Sat Oct 20
10:00 AM
Eastern Conn. St.
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 20
2:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
Salve Regina
Senior Day
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Roger Williams
Salve Regina
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
View Full Schedule
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

NEHC Player of the Week: Amanda Fantasia

NEHC Player of the Week: Amanda Fantasia (Nov. 27 - Dec. 3)
NEHC Player of the Week: Amanda Fantasia (Nov. 27 - Dec. 3)

NEWPORT, R.I. - The New England Hockey Conference (NEHC) has selected Salve Regina University sophomore Amanda Fantasia (Billerica, Mass.) as its Player of the Week for women's ice hockey.

Fantasia scored twice in the Seahawks' victory over Johnson & Wales University on Friday and added another goal on the power play versus nationally ranked Endicott College.

"Fantasia capitalized on her opportunities and her willingness to score," said head coach Beth McCann. "I'm looking forward to her unleashing the player within."

Salve Regina (2-10, 1-5 NEHC) travels to face Nichols on Wednesday, December 6 at 5:40 p.m., in a non-conference matchup.