2012 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 233
Assists 81
Goals/ game 13.71
Shots/ game 27.8
Shot % 49.3
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 14-13
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 18-8
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Bridgewater St.
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Endicott *
H
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
W, 19-11
Simmons
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Wheelock
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 23-10
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 15-13
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Western New Eng. *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 18-13
Roger Williams *
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Emerson
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - OT
W, 14-13
Nichols *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 17-14
Gordon *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 15-10
Curry *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 20-13
U. of New England *
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Daniel Webster
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Roger Williams
CCC Championships quarterfinal
H
* Conference