2019 Salve Regina University Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 238
Assists 106
Goals/ game 17.00
Shots/ game 33.14
Shot % 51.3
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 31-0
Bay Path
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 20-4
Rhode Island Col.
Moved to Middletown.
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 19-7
Mount Holyoke
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 20-9
Gordon * ^
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 24-4
Endicott *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 22-8
New England Col.
Police Unity Tour
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 20-17
Curry *
#D3Week "Dizzy Stick"
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 22-7
Nichols *
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 19-7
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 26-24
U. of New England *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 20-10
Wentworth *
#SAAM Teal the Field
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 22-10
Mass.-Dartmouth
Re-scheduled from March 7
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 20-12
Western New Eng. *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 24-10
U. of New England %
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season