2018 Salve Regina University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 9
Goals/ game 1.80
Shot % .114
Shots/ game 15.8
GAA 2.00
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Eastern Nazarene
H
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Worcester St.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rhode Island Col.
Toppa Field
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Cancelled
Coast Guard
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Curry *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Bridgewater St.
Toppa Field
H
Sat Sep 22
at
4:30 PM
Endicott *
A
Tue Sep 25
at
4:30 PM
Framingham St.
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
4:00 PM
Lesley
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
Fall Festival Weekend
H
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
4:00 PM
Keene St.
H
Sat Oct 06
at
3:30 PM
U. of New England *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
6:00 PM
Roger Williams *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Springfield
H
Wed Oct 17
at
4:00 PM
Wentworth *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Gordon *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
3:00 PM
Nichols *
H
* Conference