2011-12 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 1
Home 7-1
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 8-1
Endicott *
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Gordon *
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
Nichols *
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Rhode Island Col.
Re-scheduled from Sept. 8
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Roger Williams *
H
Mon Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Curry *
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 9-0
Wentworth *
A
October
Mon Oct 03
at
Final
W, 8-1
Eastern Nazarene *
Re-scheduled from Sept. 24, 29
A
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
L, 5-4
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Western New Eng. *
Re-scheduled from Oct. 1
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Curry
CCC Championships
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Nichols
@ Pomfret, Conn. CCC Championships
N
March
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
Springfield
A
April
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 8-1
Babson
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
St. Michael's
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
H

2011-12 Women's Tennis Tournaments/Special Events

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sat. 17 vs. Grass Court Doubles Tournament # @ Tennis Hall of Fame (Newport, R.I.) Final 6th of 7
 
October
Fri. 14 vs. NEWITT # @ Smith College (Northampton, Mass.) Final No team result
 
March
Sun. 25 vs. Wheaton Invitational # @ Wheaton College (Norton, Mass.) Final
 
April
Sat. 28 vs. Ladies' Choice Doubles # @ Salve Regina (Newport, R.I.) Final So Much Fun!
Sun. 29 vs. Megs Doubles # @ Salve Regina (Newport, R.I.) Final
# Exhibition
* Conference