2018 Salve Regina University Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 4-1
Matches 13
Kills per set 11.38
Hitting % .191
Assists per set 10.54
Blocks per set 1.30
Service Aces per set 1.84
Digs per set 14.74
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Emerson
@ Danbury, Conn. Western Conn. Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Simmons
@ Danbury, Conn. Western Conn. Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Western Conn. St.
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lasell
@ Danbury, Conn. Western Conn. Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Connecticut Col.
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oneonta
@ New London, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Western Conn. St.
@ New London, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Coast Guard
Coast Guard/Conn. College Tournament
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Connecticut Col.
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Framingham St.
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wentworth *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Gordon *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Endicott *
H
Thu Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
WPI
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
10:00 AM
Worcester St.
Fall Festival Weekend
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Western New Eng. *
A
Fri Oct 05
at
8:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
St. Joseph's College Tournament
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Ramapo
@ Patchogue, N.Y.
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Staten Island
@ Patchogue, N.Y.
N
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Curry *
H
Thu Oct 11
at
6:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
A
Wed Oct 17
at
6:00 PM
Nichols *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
10:00 AM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Roger Williams *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
U. of New England *
A
* Conference