Sat Dec 28
12:00 PM
Franklin
vs. Salve Regina
@ Daytona, Fla. Land of Magic Classic
Sun Dec 29
3:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire
vs. Salve Regina
@ Daytona, Fla. Land of Magic Classic
Tue Dec 31
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Jan 03
4:00 PM
Cortland
vs. Salve Regina
@ Norwich, Vt. Norwich Northfield Savings Bank Holiday Tournament
Fri Jan 03
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at New England Col.
Sat Jan 04
TBA
Salve Regina
at TBD
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
Worcester St.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM
New England Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Thu Jan 09
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
View Full Schedule
Sun Mar 01
1:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Mar 06
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Arcadia
Sat Mar 07
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Oswego
@ Arcadia, Pa.
Tue Mar 10
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 11
3:00 PM
New England Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Sun Mar 22
12:00 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Dec 31
1:00 PM
Pine Manor
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
Worcester St.
vs. Salve Regina
Thu Jan 09
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Jan 14
7:30 PM
Roger Williams
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Dec 28
12:00 PM
Franklin
vs. Salve Regina
@ Daytona, Fla. Land of Magic Classic
Sun Dec 29
3:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire
vs. Salve Regina
@ Daytona, Fla. Land of Magic Classic
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Thu Jan 09
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Jan 14
5:30 PM
Roger Williams
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Fri Jan 03
4:00 PM
Cortland
vs. Salve Regina
@ Norwich, Vt. Norwich Northfield Savings Bank Holiday Tournament
Sat Jan 04
TBA
Salve Regina
at TBD
Fri Jan 10
7:35 PM
Connecticut Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 18
7:05 PM
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Sat Jan 25
7:05 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Jan 03
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at New England Col.
Sat Jan 04
7:00 PM
New England Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Jan 10
3:55 PM
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Jan 11
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Jan 17
6:40 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Sat Jan 18
7:00 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Clark University
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Feb 25
TBA
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Merchant Marine
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Kean
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Feb 25
4:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Simmons
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 04
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at New England Col.
Tue Mar 17
5:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 11
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Sun Mar 15
1:45 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Bowdoin
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 15
6:15 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Stockton
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 16
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Me.-Farmington
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 17
12:30 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Franklin & Marshall
@ Clermont, Fla.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Thu Mar 26
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Springfield
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Wed Apr 01
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Thu Apr 02
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Apr 08
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Fri Mar 20
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Mar 21
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Mar 28
at UMass Dartmouth
Sat Apr 04
at Coast Guard
Sat Apr 11
at Trinity
Sat Apr 25
at CCC Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Salve Regina University Athletics - Sports Medicine and our Visiting Schools


Salve Regina's staff will make every effort to assist you during your visit. If your team will be traveling without an NATABOC Certified Athletic Trainer, we kindly ask the following:

  • Please notify our staff 24 hours prior to your team's arrival at: (401) 341-2458 or (401) 341-3221.
  • Please send any taping supplies that your team requires.
  • Please send written prescription from your sports medicine staff for those athletes requiring electrical modalities.

Salve Regina University athletic training room can be found at Rogers Recreation Center. A Certified Athletic Trainer will be available during all home contests.

The Athletic Training Room (ATR) will usually be open 1 1/2 hours prior to start and 30 minutes following the event. Moist heat pack and ice bags will be available to visiting teams.

Equipment and services available at varsity home events (some exceptions occur at off-campus sites):

  • Ice and ice bags
  • Electric stimulation
  • Vacuum splints
  • Water
  • Ultrasound
  • Crutches
  • Water bottles
  • Moist heat packs
  • Whirlpools

Orthopedic Consultants

University Orthopedic
James O. Maher III, MD
Mary Manzo PA-C
19 Friendship Street, Suite 340
Newport, RI 02840
Office: (401) 849-6868

Hospital

Newport Hospital
11 Friendship Street
Newport, RI 02840-2209
ER: (401) 845-1200
General Info: (401) 846-6400

Directions to Newport Hospital:

Start out going North on Ochre Point Ave toward Webster St. Turn Left onto Narragansett Ave. Turn Right onto Annandale Rd. Turn Right onto Memorial Blvd/RI-138A North. Turn Left onto Rhode Island Ave. Turn Right onto Hope St. Turn Left onto Friendship St. Total Est. Time 7 minutes. Total Est. Distance 1.96.

Salve Regina University Safety and Security Office

Office: (401) 341-2325