2019 Salve Regina University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
11:00 AM
H
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Wheaton (Mass.)
6:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 12
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Dean
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Western New Eng. *
12:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Roger Williams *
Fall Festival Weekend
12:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Nichols *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Western New Eng. *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Endicott *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Gordon
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
U. of New England *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Nichols *
7:00 PM
A
November
* Conference