2019-20 Salve Regina University Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 16
at
Babson
2:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
Stevenson
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Suffolk
1:00 PM
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Dean College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 04
at
Western New Eng. *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
U. of New England *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 10
vs
Endicott *
7:30 PM
H
Tue Dec 31
vs
Pine Manor
1:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Worcester St.
1:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Curry *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Roger Williams *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Nichols *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
U. of New England *
Alumni Day
3:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Connecticut Col.
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Western New Eng. *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Roger Williams *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Nichols *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Gordon *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Wentworth *
Senior Day
3:00 PM
H
* Conference