Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Sat Jan 18
7:00 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 18
8:20 PM
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
Alumni Day
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
Alumni Day
View Full Schedule
Sun Mar 01
1:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Mar 06
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Arcadia
Sat Mar 07
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Oswego
@ Arcadia, Pa.
Tue Mar 10
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 11
3:00 PM
New England Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Mar 13
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Rensselaer
@ Auburndale Fla. RussMatt Invitational
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
Alumni Day
Tue Jan 28
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Western New Eng.
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
Alumni Day
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
Western New Eng.
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Roger Williams
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Jan 18
8:20 PM
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Sat Jan 25
7:05 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Becker
Sat Feb 01
8:00 PM
Becker
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Feb 07
7:15 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 18
7:00 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Jan 25
6:15 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Fri Jan 31
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Feb 07
7:15 PM
Anna Maria
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Clark University
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Feb 25
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Merchant Marine
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Kean
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Feb 25
4:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Simmons
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 04
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at New England Col.
Tue Mar 17
7:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 11
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Sun Mar 15
1:45 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Bowdoin
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sun Mar 15
6:15 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Stockton
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 16
5:00 PM
Farmingdale State
vs. Salve Regina
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 17
12:30 PM
Salve Regina
vs. Franklin & Marshall
@ Clermont, Fla.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Thu Mar 26
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Springfield
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Tue Mar 31
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Thu Apr 02
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Apr 08
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Mon Apr 20
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 20
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Mar 21
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Mar 28
at UMass Dartmouth
Sat Apr 04
at Coast Guard
Sat Apr 11
at Trinity
Sat Apr 25
at CCC Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Salve Regina University Men's Cross Country Roster

Ht. Wt. Hometown/High School Major
Jay Burstein full bio Jay Burstein Ht.: 5'8 Wt.: 140 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Bronxville, N.Y. / Bronxville Major: Undecided
Brendan Clancey full bio Brendan Clancey Ht.: 6'2 Wt.: 185 Cl.: Gr. Hometown/High School: Middletown, R.I. / Middletown Major: Administration of Justice
Greg Cran full bio Greg Cran Ht.: 5'10 Wt.: 140 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Wrentham, Mass. / Bishop Feehan Major: Administration of Justice
Chandler Da Cruz full bio Chandler Da Cruz Ht.: 6'0 Wt.: 145 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Middletown, R.I. / Middletown Major: Biology
Brett Jutras full bio Brett Jutras Ht.: 5'9 Wt.: 145 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: East Bridgewater, Mass. / East Bridgewater Major: Administration of Justice
Brendan Kelly full bio Brendan Kelly Ht.: 6'2 Wt.: 170 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Lynbrook, N.J. / Lynbrook Major: Political Science
Aidan Lynch full bio Aidan Lynch Ht.: 5'11 Wt.: 150 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Little Silver, N.J. / Red Bank Regional Major: Administration of Justice
Tanner Owens full bio Tanner Owens Ht.:   Wt.:   Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Long Beach, N.Y. / - Major: English - Communications
Riley Rancourt full bio Riley Rancourt Ht.: 6'2 Wt.: 190 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Warren, R.I. / Mt. Hope Major: Political Science
Jake Simpson full bio Jake Simpson Ht.:   Wt.:   Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Hingham, Mass. / - Major: Biology
Michael Smith full bio Michael Smith Ht.:   Wt.:   Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Norwich, Conn. / - Major: Undecided
Richard Stanley full bio Richard Stanley Ht.: 6'1 Wt.: 152 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Warwick, R.I. / Pilgrim Major: Music Education