2020 Salve Regina University Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Wed Mar 11
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
4:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
6:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Mass.-Boston
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Mass.-Boston
5:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Gordon *
TBA
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Gordon *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Western New Eng. *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Western New Eng. *
2:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Rhode Island Col.
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Rhode Island Col.
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
U. of New England *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
U. of New England *
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
at
Wentworth *
TBA
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Wentworth *
TBA
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Mitchell
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Mitchell
6:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Curry *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Curry *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Nichols *
TBA
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Nichols *
TBA
A
Tue Apr 14
at
MIT
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
MIT
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Roger Williams *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Roger Williams *
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Mass.-Dartmouth
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Mass.-Dartmouth
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Eastern Conn. St.
4:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Eastern Conn. St.
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Endicott *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Endicott *
TBA
A
* Conference