Tue Sep 17
3:45 PM
Salve Regina
at Coast Guard
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Boston
Wed Sep 18
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Wed Sep 18
4:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Bridgewater St.
Thu Sep 19
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Sep 21
10:30 AM
at UMD Invitational
@ No. Dartmouth, Mass. UMass Dartmouth
Sat Sep 21
10:30 AM
at UMD Invitational
@ No. Dartmouth, Mass. UMass Dartmouth
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
Plymouth St.
vs. Salve Regina
Tri-Match
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Gordon
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
View Full Schedule
Sun Mar 01
1:00 PM
Fitchburg St.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Mar 06
TBA
Salve Regina
at Arcadia
Sat Mar 07
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Oswego
@ Arcadia, Pa.
Tue Mar 10
3:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 11
3:00 PM
New England Col.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
Curry
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Coast Guard
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Babson
Tue Nov 19
5:00 PM
Stevenson
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
Suffolk
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Sun Dec 01
1:00 PM
Dean College
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 13
TBA
Smith
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Coast Guard
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Nov 20
5:30 PM
Suffolk
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Nov 22
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Cave Classic Tournament
@ Bridgewater, Mass. Cave Classic Tournament
Fri Nov 22
5:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Bridgewater St.
The Cave Classic
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Salve Regina
vs. Cave Classic Tournament
@ Bridgewater, Mass. Cave Classic Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 21
10:30 AM
at UMD Invitational
@ No. Dartmouth, Mass. UMass Dartmouth
Sat Oct 05
10:00 AM
at Tri-State Invitational
@ Lincoln, R.I. CCRI
Sat Oct 12
10:30 AM
at James Early Invitational
@ Westfield, Mass. Westfield State University
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
at CCC Championship
@ Bristol, R.I.
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at NCAA Regional
@ Brunswick, Maine
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 21
10:30 AM
at UMD Invitational
@ No. Dartmouth, Mass. UMass Dartmouth
Sat Oct 05
10:00 AM
at Tri-State Invitational
@ Lincoln, R.I. CCRI
Sat Oct 12
10:30 AM
at James Early Invitational
@ Westfield, Mass. Westfield State University
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
at CCC Championship
@ Bristol, R.I.
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at NCAA Regional
@ Brunswick, Maine
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Thu Sep 19
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Western New Eng.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Sep 27
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
at U. of New England
Wed Oct 02
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Roger Williams
vs. Salve Regina
Fall Festival Weekend
Tue Oct 08
6:00 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Dean
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
Fall Festival Weekend
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Sat Oct 26
1:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Becker
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Plymouth St.
Fri Nov 08
6:40 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Sat Nov 09
3:05 PM
Nichols
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Nov 15
TBA
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Sat Nov 16
7:05 PM
Western New Eng.
vs. Salve Regina
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 01
TBA
Salve Regina
at William Smith
Sat Nov 02
TBA
Salve Regina
at William Smith
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
Becker
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Nov 09
6:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Becker
Fri Nov 22
TBA
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Nov 23
TBA
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Clark University
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 29
TBA
Salve Regina
at Merchant Marine
Sat Mar 07
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Kean
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 21
TBA
U. of New England
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Feb 25
4:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
Simmons
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 04
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sat Mar 07
TBA
Mount Holyoke
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Mar 14
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at New England Col.
Tue Mar 17
5:00 PM
Rhode Island Col.
vs. Salve Regina
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No events to show.
Tue Sep 17
3:45 PM
Salve Regina
at Coast Guard
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
Toppa Field
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass. Maritime
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Sun Sep 29
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
Roger Williams
vs. Salve Regina
Fall Festival Weekend
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Sep 18
4:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Endicott
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Sep 24
3:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
vs. Salve Regina
Thu Sep 26
8:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Lesley
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Wed Oct 02
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Keene St.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Mar 11
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 11
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Mar 25
3:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Boston
Wed Mar 25
5:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Boston
Fri Mar 27
TBA
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Fri Mar 27
TBA
Salve Regina
at Gordon
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sun Sep 22
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Boston
Boston, Mass.
Sun Oct 13
TBA
Salve Regina
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Thu Mar 26
4:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Springfield
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Western New Eng.
Wed Apr 01
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Curry
Thu Apr 02
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Rhode Island Col.
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Wed Sep 18
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Endicott
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
Gordon
vs. Salve Regina
Tue Sep 24
3:30 PM
Salve Regina
at Nichols
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Western New Eng.
vs. Salve Regina
Mon Sep 30
4:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene
vs. Salve Regina
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Wentworth
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Fri Mar 20
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Mar 21
at Bridgewater St.
Sat Mar 28
at UMass Dartmouth
Sat Apr 04
at Coast Guard
Sat Apr 11
at Trinity
Sat Apr 25
at CCC Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Mass.-Boston
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
Plymouth St.
vs. Salve Regina
Tri-Match
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
vs. Salve Regina
Tri-Match
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
at Gordon
Thu Sep 26
7:00 PM
WPI
vs. Salve Regina
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
Salve Regina
at Curry
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 Salve Regina University Women's Volleyball Roster

Pos. Ht. Cl. Hometown/High School Major
No.: 2 Katie Linekin full bio Katie Linekin Pos.: Defensive Specialist Ht.: 5'4 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Ridgefield, Conn. / Ridgefield Major: Business Administration
No.: 3 Morgan Lee full bio Morgan Lee Pos.: Setter/Defensive Specialist Ht.: 5'4 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Dover, Fla. / Homeschooled Major: History
No.: 4 Tatiana Sotelo full bio Tatiana Sotelo Pos.: Defensive Specialist/Outside Hitter Ht.: 5'8 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: North Attleboro, Mass. / North Attleboro Major: Political Science
No.: 5 Lauren Ahlholm full bio Lauren Ahlholm Pos.: Outside Hitter/Right Side Ht.: 5'9 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: North Andover, Mass. / North Andover Major:  
No.: 6 Nicole Karabaich full bio Nicole Karabaich Pos.: Outside Hitter Ht.: 5'7 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Greenlawn, N.Y. / St. Anthony's Major: Biology
No.: 7 Jackie Barilar full bio Jackie Barilar Pos.: Middle Blocker Ht.: 5'11 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Lititz, Pa. / Warwick Major: Psychology
No.: 8 Meredith Arancio full bio Meredith Arancio Pos.: Setter Ht.: 5'6 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Oradell, N.J. / River Dell Regional Major: Business Administration
No.: 9 Olivia Noonan full bio Olivia Noonan Pos.: Setter Ht.: 5'9 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Rochester, N.H. / Spaulding Major: Nursing
No.: 10 Kate Murphy full bio Kate Murphy Pos.: Defensive Specialist Ht.: 5'7 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Dover, N.H. / Dover Major: Business Administration
No.: 11 Madison Lee full bio Madison Lee Pos.: Middle Blocker / Outside Hitter Ht.: 5'8 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Dover, Fla. / Homeschooled Major: Nursing
No.: 12 Mia Lang full bio Mia Lang Pos.: Right Side Hitter Ht.: 5'9 Cl.: So. Hometown/High School: Wantagh, N.Y. / St. Anthony's Major: Nursing
No.: 13 Katelyn O'Brien full bio Katelyn O'Brien Pos.: Setter/Defensive Specialist Ht.: 5'7 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Bridgeport, Pa. / Upper Merion Major: Biology
No.: 14 Andee Bender full bio Andee Bender Pos.: Outside Hitter Ht.: 5'10 Cl.: Jr. Hometown/High School: Lebanon, Conn. / Lyman Memorial Major: Business Marketing
No.: 15 Alexa Winter full bio Alexa Winter Pos.: Middle Blocker Ht.: 6'0 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Swampscott, Mass. / Swampscott Major: Early Childhood Education
No.: 16 Annie Donahue full bio Annie Donahue Pos.: Middle Blocker Ht.: 5'11 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Chelmsford, Mass. / Chelmsford Major: Nursing
No.: 17 Leah Creteau full bio Leah Creteau Pos.: Outside Hitter Ht.: 5'7 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Rochester, N.H. / Spaulding Major: Undecided
No.: 18 Victoria Schwendeman full bio Victoria Schwendeman Pos.: Outside Hitter Ht.: 5'9 Cl.: Sr. Hometown/High School: Glen Rock, N.J. / Glen Rock Major: Global Business
No.: 19 Meaghan Corkery full bio Meaghan Corkery Pos.: Middle Blocker Ht.: 5'11 Cl.: Fr. Hometown/High School: Saunderstown, R.I. / North Kingstown Major: Business Administration